|   Customer Support
Italian Fashion online!
Fashion Blog
Look Books
Still 1 day 53 minutes and 36 seconds Thanksgiving Discount shopping left! 10 Euro Discount. Use code THANKSGIVING2020Get Deal

Read What Others Are Saying

On this review page you can read all the reviews of our real customers. Items are judged on valuation and size. Especially the latter can be very easy during the purchase of your new Sexy Clothing, Accessories and Lingerie. Have you already received your order? Rate the products also to help other customers in choosing. * Ratings are only visible from available products.

Previous Page1
Sexy Koucla pullover with sneaky cut Beige
Wendy wrote on Monday 23 November, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Mijn favoriete site! De truitjes hier zitten zo heerlijk en precies op maat voor mij geen andere site!!

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy KouCla Wetlook Shirt Black
Jeanette wrote on Wednesday 18 November, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Mooi shirt! Zit perfect maat valt goed

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy Faux Leather Leggings with Deco Buttons Black
Nathalie wrote on Wednesday 18 November, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Super fijne broek goeie pasvorm

(4 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy KouCla Mini Dress Latex Look Gold
Maggie wrote on Tuesday 17 November, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Zit als gegoten! Aanrader

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy Koucla lace longsleeve with turtleneck Black
Helene Hoving wrote on Monday 16 November, 2020:
 Small in size
Small in size
Mooi artikel helaas te klein voor mij

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy Skinny My Heart Jeans Blue
Marianne wrote on Friday 13 November, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Dit is absoluut een van mijn favoriete jeans vanaf nu... wow. Pasvorm is heel goed alles is identiek zoals op de foto. Heel leuk met een rood bovenstuk /sweater of voor wie graag wat stoerder gekleed gaat met lederlook topje met coll. dat ik zelf ook hierbij besteld heb. Iedereen is er al gek bij ons! Ik ben super tevreden.

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy KouCla Turtleneck WetLook Top Black
Marianne wrote on Friday 13 November, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Supergoede pasvorm voor een taille unieke sluit mooi aan. en staat heel cool op een blauwe jeans. Maar zie het ook als een mooie eyecatcher op bvb een chique geklede zwart/lichtbruine combi. De ritssluiting aan achterkant maakt het makkelijk om het aan en uit te doen. Een echte must have voor dit seizoen! Stof voelt aangenaam aan. Zeker niet twijfelen om te bestellen.

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Cherie Contrast Two Piece Set Mustard
Mendy Aelfers wrote on Wednesday 11 November, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Slecht flut kwaliteit veelste duur ook nog als je de kwaliteit ziet bah

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy KouCla Wetlook Hotpants with Zip Black
Stefanie wrote on Tuesday 10 November, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Mooi sexy rekbaar....mag gerust 1 of 2 maatjes kleiner bestellensluit mooi aanzit lekker!

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Natalie Dip Hem Duster Coat Khaki
Char Bos wrote on Thursday 05 November, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Zit zo lekker en de stof blijft ook super mooi met wassen. Super heel erg blij mee.maat 12uk/medium valt als maat s

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy KouCla Wetlook Hotpants ZIP throughout Black
Harold wrote on Wednesday 04 November, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Staat erg goed om haar ronde billen. Niet alleen opwindend voor haar.....

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy KouCla latex look minidress Red
Barbara wrote on Tuesday 03 November, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Super mooi jurkje. Past heel mooi

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy KouCla Mini dress with fringes Red
Nora Hidalgo wrote on Tuesday 03 November, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Beautiful 128525129392

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy Wetlook Thermo Leggings Black
Sandra wrote on Thursday 29 October, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Super legging!!!! Past erg goed en blijft super zitten heb er direct nog meer Van besteld

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy KouCla Turtleneck LatexLookJumpsuit w. lacing Black
L. wrote on Tuesday 27 October, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Past perfect en ziet er ge-wel-dig uit!

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy V-Cut Sweater with XL Zip Khaki
Leontien wrote on Tuesday 20 October, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Fijne trui. .ben er blij mee..!

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy High Waist Skinny Jeans Used Look Jeansblue
Marsha wrote on Tuesday 20 October, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Super mooie jeans zit erg lekker Word aanbevelen. Door de extra stretch had ik eigelijk wel een maatje kleiner kunnen pakken hou van strak

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy Party Glitter Mini skirt Gold
Sannie wrote on Saturday 17 October, 2020:
 Small in size
Small in size
De glitters geven af van het rokje. De maat viel ook te klein. Heb wel een andere koker rok met ingewerkte glitter gekocht op deze website die paste wel. Terwijl het allebij one size maten waren kan het wel verschillen met de pasvorm.

(3 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy KouCla longsweater backfree with chains Fuchsia
Sannie wrote on Saturday 17 October, 2020:
 Small in size
Small in size
Sexy trui met ingewerkte glitters. Zodat het er niet af valt. Helaas viel de maat te klein voor mijn maat 38.

(3 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy KouCla Mini Dress Latex Look Red
Nora wrote on Tuesday 13 October, 2020:
 Small in size
Small in size
Sexy maar veel te klein

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy Skinny HIgh Waist Jeans Gray
Maris wrote on Thursday 17 September, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Betrouwbare site. Snelle levering.. Goede prijs kwaliteitsverhouding. De hoge taille broeken zitten super fijn fijne stof en ben er erg blij mee!! Hier ga ik zeker vaker bestellen.

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Corsage Red
Kristel Marquez wrote on Friday 11 September, 2020:
 Large in size
Large in size
I'm very happy with my products!

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Jeans Blue
Kristel Marquez wrote on Friday 11 September, 2020:
 Large in size
Large in size
I'm very happy with my products!

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Top + Skirt Gray / White
Kristel Marquez wrote on Friday 04 September, 2020:
 Large in size
Large in size
I'm very happy with my products!

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Previous Page1