|   Customer Support
Italian Fashion online!
Fashion Blog
Look Books

Read What Others Are Saying

On this review page you can read all the reviews of our real customers. Items are judged on valuation and size. Especially the latter can be very easy during the purchase of your new Sexy Clothing, Accessories and Lingerie. Have you already received your order? Rate the products also to help other customers in choosing. * Ratings are only visible from available products.

Previous Page1
Sexy Satin Look Top with lace Black
Nicole wrote on Friday 07 August, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Ik ben verliefd op het shirtje en ik voel me echt super sexy erin alleen is die net wat lager dan het op de foto lijkt of ik moet een iets passender bh bij halen 128584

(4 of 5 Stars!)
Minidress with Zipper Gray
Nicole wrote on Friday 07 August, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Ik vindt het een hele mooie jurk maar hij valt toch net iets korter dan ik dacht 128584 en hij is een beetje doorschijnend

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy KouCla Wetlook Neck Mini dress Red
Johny wrote on Thursday 30 July, 2020:
 Small in size
Small in size
prachtig jurkjemooi kleur. Jammer genoeg n maatje te klein. Zeer jammer want dit is een aanrader wat betreft de vorm en het materiaal. Indien dit in xl moest aangeboden worden bestelde ik dadelijk terug.

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy KouCla Wetlook Tanktop Black
Johny wrote on Thursday 30 July, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
mooie aangename stof en goede pasvorm. Zit voortreffelijk. Zeer vlug geleverd.

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy Koucla Satin-Look Maxidress Animal
Silvia Marcela wrote on Wednesday 29 July, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Goede service en de kleren zijn zoals op de foto . Tevreden klant!

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy KouCla party bodysuit with sequin threads Black
MichaelWaymn MichaelWaymn wrote on Friday 24 July, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
HoOkAh MaGic . 18

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy Highwaist Capri Jeans with buttons Blue
Lita wrote on Tuesday 21 July, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Helaas verkeerde maat ontvangen

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy Skinny Highwaist Jeans Used Look with cracks Jeansblue
Kay wrote on Tuesday 14 July, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
ik had mooie broek 50 euro. Verwacht dan wel redelijke kwaliteit. Bij eerste keer aantrekken viel knopje van broek zak er al af. Rits ging ook al moeilijk dicht bleef hangen. Bij 2e keer dragen wil de rits dicht doen gaat de rits kapot.

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Trendy Nici Fitness suit Leo Capuchino
monique wrote on Friday 10 July, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
SUPER comfy en trendy pak!! Zit heerlijk en mooi aangesloten en toch comfortabel door fijn materiaal. Zit precies goed qua maat voor zon pak. Heb S/M genomen.

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy Highwaist Jeanslook Leggings Black
monique wrote on Friday 10 July, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Heb hem ook in blauw besteld en is ook hele mooie kleur fijne leggings

(4 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy Highwaist Jeanslook Leggings Black
monique wrote on Friday 10 July, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Aparte legging die superlekker zit! Taille valt wel heel hoog maar dat is een detail Schijnt niet door mooie print

(4 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy longsleeve with open sleeves and rhinestones Fuchsia
monique wrote on Friday 10 July, 2020:
 Small in size
Small in size
als je twee maten groter besteld zit hij prima

(3 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy longsleeve with open sleeves and rhinestones Fuchsia
monique wrote on Friday 10 July, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Eyecatcher en apart shirtje Valt wel klein normaal maat S/M nu in maat XL

(3 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy KouCla Mini Dress Latex Look Red
Jean wrote on Tuesday 07 July, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Geweldig jurkje! Zit perfect. Echt sexy!

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Party sequin bandeau jumpsuit Black
Bjm Vos wrote on Wednesday 01 July, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Geweldig mooi pak zit super fijn valt goed op maat

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy KouCla Wetlook Mini skirt Black
Petra wrote on Wednesday 01 July, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
heel sensueel en sexy mini rokje en een opwindende stof om aan te zitten

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy Catsuit with sexy lace Black
ChiChi wrote on Tuesday 30 June, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Ben helemaal verliefd op deze SEXY jumpsuit.. Ziet er precies net als op de foto uit.. en hij sluit mooi aan.. Snelle en goeie levering.

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Judith Batwing Jumpsuit Dusty Pink
Jolanda wrote on Tuesday 30 June, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Een prachtig pak en geen minpunten eraan.. En past perfect

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Minidress with Zipper Gray
Marly wrote on Sunday 28 June, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Erg blij met mijn gekochte artikel. Erg dunne stof maar dat is juist heerlijk met dit warme weer!

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy KouCla Neck Monokini w. remobeable pads Red
Aynur Aslan wrote on Thursday 25 June, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
snelle levering en mooie sexy kleding en badpakken.

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy Skinny High Waist Jeans Used Look Blue
Jaqueline wrote on Tuesday 23 June, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Geweldige jeans lekker veel stretch

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy KouCla High Waist Wetlook Shorts Black
Klompje wrote on Thursday 18 June, 2020:
 Large in size
Large in size
Super snel in huis Leuke sexy kleding en niet duur

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Trendy belt with glitter Red
Simone wrote on Wednesday 17 June, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Leuke riem. Enige teleurstelling was dat de gesp goudkleurig is. Ik ging ervan uit dat de gesp zilverkleurig was. Zo leek het op de foto. Ik heb het gelukkig kunnen oplossen door de gesp bij een schoenmaker te laten vervangen.

(3 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy Bandeau Jeans-Overall Blue
Bjm Voa wrote on Tuesday 16 June, 2020:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Valt normaal sluit mooi aan. Enigste minpuntje is dar het dikke spijkerstof is dus snel warm

(4 of 5 Stars!)
Previous Page1