|   Customer Support
Italian Fashion online!
Fashion Blog
Look Books
Time until next despatch
07
:
45
:
24

Read What Others Are Saying

On this review page you can read all the reviews of our real customers. Items are judged on valuation and size. Especially the latter can be very easy during the purchase of your new Sexy Clothing, Accessories and Lingerie. Have you already received your order? Rate the products also to help other customers in choosing. * Ratings are only visible from available products.

Previous Page1
Sexy KouCla WetLooK Holderneck-Dress Black
Linda wrote on Sunday 13 October, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Zit heel erg lekker! Fijne stof!

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy shortsleeve basic longshirt/minidress&lacing White
Helen wrote on Saturday 12 October, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Leuk detail met de veters! Toch lekker sexy daardoor.

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy High Waist mini skirt Leatherlook w. belt Black
Colette wrote on Friday 11 October, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Past goed sexy rokje

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy swimsuit with lacing Black
Kathinka Van der vliet wrote on Tuesday 08 October, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Supermooi badpak. Goede maat. Helaas bandjes iets in moeten laten korten omdat ze wat ruim waren.

(4 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy Leatherlook Leggins with buttons Black
Dayna wrote on Thursday 03 October, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Ik heb deze gekocht voor dezelfde combinatie met rood. Zit erg lekker en staat super mooi. Ook heel erg blij met deze aankoop. Het rode topje die ik er bij gekocht heb is helaas niet meer te koop.. Wees dus snel voordat iets is uitverkocht hier!

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy High Waist mini skirt Leatherlook w. belt Black
Dayna wrote on Thursday 03 October, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Ik ben heel erg blij met die rokje! ECHT MOOI!

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy KouCla leatherlook Pants with zips Cappuccino
Kristof wrote on Tuesday 01 October, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Xl valt ruim en zit te los ivm confectiemaat

(2 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy Leatherer look miniskirt Highwaist Black
Kristof wrote on Tuesday 01 October, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Maat xl valt zelf klein uit ivm confectiemaat

(2 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy high waist leatherlook pants with loop Bordeaux
Kristof wrote on Tuesday 01 October, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Model past niet mooi waar het moet

(2 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy block heel jeans overknees Jeansblue
Kar wrote on Wednesday 25 September, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Super model goed van kwaliteit en goed van pasvorm

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy KouCla Wetlook Mini dress Black
Mi A wrote on Wednesday 25 September, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Goedkoop stof retour

(1 of 5 Stars!)
Knit sweater Destroyed Look Beige
Lies Bet wrote on Tuesday 24 September, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Valt mooi nonchalant super cool met die scheuren in

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Wrap-Cardigan light Gray
Lies Bet wrote on Tuesday 24 September, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Heel aangename stof zacht Wel lichtelijk beschadigd langs de zijkant naad die een klein stukje openstaat

(4 of 5 Stars!)
Trendy Workout-Outfit Crop Hoody & Leggings Neonyellow
WR wrote on Friday 20 September, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Super super super leuke set! Echt heeeeel erg blij mij!

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy skinny leatherlook pants with glitter stripes Red
Greths Van kampen wrote on Monday 16 September, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Super broek zit heerlijk!!

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Minidress with Zipper Beige
Abeba wrote on Monday 16 September, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Op de foto lijkt het dikke stof maar het is echter dun en erg doorschijnend.

(1 of 5 Stars!)
Judith Wrap Front Batwing Dress Peach
naomi keita wrote on Friday 13 September, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
mooie jurk super chic maar wel dun stof .mijn string was zichtbaar

(4 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy neckholder bikini striped w. rhinest. Leo
BiBa wrote on Thursday 12 September, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
prima setje erg sexy! Staat erg mooi.

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy Leggings in Camouflage Khaki
Denise wrote on Wednesday 11 September, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
De legging zelf is heel mooi als je hem aan hebt maar ik las in een andere reactie dat de kleur niet klopt en dat is waar ik heb ook een grijze gehad ipv khaki.

(3 of 5 Stars!)
Trendy summer shirt with lace Cappuccino
Stephanie Overdiep wrote on Tuesday 10 September, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Ik vind deze top mooi

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Hotpants Mixed
Freddy Secrest wrote on Friday 06 September, 2019:
 Large in size
Large in size
This short is really great for the price i paid for it. Happy customer.

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Trendy summer shirt with lace Cappuccino
Stephanie Overdiep wrote on Tuesday 03 September, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Ik vind deze wijd shirt leuk

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Norah Floral Frill Jumpsuit Sky blue
Kimberly wrote on Monday 02 September, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Maat S besteld mijn normale maat en valt goed! Onwijs blij mee!

(5 of 5 Stars!)
Sexy Wetlook Leggings lined Black
Caroline wrote on Monday 02 September, 2019:
 Normal in size
Normal in size
Goede broek voor 1 avondje - erg slechte kwaliteit namelijk dus na een paar uur scheurden de naden al gelukkig zat er een laagje stof onder nog -.

(2 of 5 Stars!)
Previous Page1